Contacto
Calle Pedro Pascual, 2, 19001 Guadalajara

Contacta con nosotros

Maristas Champagnat Guadalajara

  • Dirección: Calle Pedro Pascual, 2, 19001 Guadalajara
  • Teléfono: 949 22 06 97


Correos de contacto

Dirección: guadalajara.dire@maristasiberica.es

Administración: guadalajara.admon@maristasiberica.es

Secretaría: guadalajara.secretaria@maristasiberica.es

Conserjería: guadalajara.conserje@maristasiberica.es

Coordinación de Secundaria: guadalajara.secundaria@maristasiberica.es
Dirección de Infantil y Primaria: guadalajara.primaria@maristasiberica.es

Departamento de Orientación: guadalajara.orienta@maristasiberica.es
Calidad: guadalajara.calidad@maristasiberica.es
Deportes: guadalajara.deportes@maristasiberica.es
Pastoral: guadalajara.pastoral@maristasiberica.es

Bilingüismo: guadalajara.english@maristasiberica.es
Coordinador TIC: guadalajara.tic@maristasiberica.es
Coodinadora de Innovación: guadalajara.innova@maristasiberica.es
Grupos Marcha: guadalajara.marcha@maristasiberica.es

AMPA Champagnat: ampa@maristasguadalajara.es